Holiday Service Alert: 128 Business Council shuttles WILL NOT OPERATE on Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018).

Schedules

Shuttle Routes

Connecting riders to the MBTA Alewife Red Line station:

Connecting riders to Waltham Center:

  • Waltham Route A: Waltham Center to/from Cimpress at 275 Wyman Street, Waltham (employees only)
  • Waltham Route B: Waltham Center to/from Winter Street West area of Waltham

Connecting riders to the MBTA Newton Highlands Green Line station:

  • Needham: Newton Highlands Green Line station to/from Needham Crossing area

Holiday Service Schedules

128 Business Council shuttles will NOT operate on the following days:

2017

  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2017

2018

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Day before Christmas Day (special holiday): Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Years Eve (special holiday): Monday, December 31, 2018

Regular service will operate on all other holidays.

Be sure to also check MBTA.com for MBTA holiday schedule information, as bus, subway and commuter rail schedules may change on holidays not listed above.

Snow Policy

When weather-related schedule changes must occur, we will always keep you informed. Currently, we post the most up-to-the-minute alerts about weather-related delays on twitter, which you can follow on your device or see on the front page of our site. Less time-sensitive notifications are posted on the page for your particular shuttle route and communicated via email notifications. (SMS alerts are coming soon!)